top of page
Wet grass

DAUGHTERS OF DIANA GATHERING

Special ONLINE Spring Event!

April 27-28, 2024
 
 

 

 

Please join us for a special online Daughters of Diana Gathering with Spring-themed seasonal workshops by Temple of Diana grove teachers, Hestia Bee,  Cybele, Atana Mountainash, Cristina Pandolfo, and special guest "Artemis" scholar, Carla Ionescu, PhD.

With introductions by Temple of Diana founders, Ruth Barrett & Falcon River.

Our Saturday evening will include a May Eve/Maidenfire ritual offered by Temple of Diana grove, Circle of Aradia and other Temple of Diana facilitators.

 

This online event is a fundraiser for Temple of Diana, Inc.

OUR ONLINE  SCHEDULE

Saturday, April 27

             Session 1: 10am – 12noon Pacific (1-3pm Eastern)

SHE WHO BRINGS THE LIGHT:

Artemis Phosophorus, The Mystery of Mysteries

With Carla Ionescu, PhD

              Session 2 with two choices: 1-3pm Pacific (4-6pm Eastern)

SUMMER OF APHRODITE

With Atana Mountainash

SPRING RENEWAL - THE HIDDEN MAIDEN WITHIN

With Cybele

 

5pm Pacific (8pm Eastern)

MAIDENFIRE RITUAL

with HPs Cerridwyn RoseLabrys and ritual facilitators from Temple of Diana groves Circle of Aradia, Guardians of the Grove, and others.

 

Sunday, April 28

                     Session 3 with two choices: 10am -12noon Pacific (1-3pm Eastern)

PLANT SPIRIT WITCHCRAFT

with Cristina Pandolfo

THE LOVERS: A TAROT EXPLORATION

with Hestia Bee

REGISTRATION WILL OPEN SOON!

THIS EVENT IS A FUND RAISER FOR TEMPLE OF DIANA. THERE ARE NO REFUNDS AFTER REGISTRATION IS COMPLETED

SAVE THE DATE!

OUR IN-PERSON DAUGHTERS OF DIANA GATHERING IS SCHEDULED FOR OCTOBER 24- 27, 2024 AT A PRIVATE CAMP IN THE MOUNTAINS OF SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA.

TOD 50 large.jpg

Daughters of Diana Gathering is a volunteer-run fundraising event for Temple of Diana Inc., a federally recognized national women's Temple, and tax-exempt nonprofit religious, educational, and charitable organization. 

 

Proceeds raised benefit the programs and yearly operational costs of the Temple.

bottom of page